Sunday, May 14, 2017

#520 Podcast

DJ Jeff Lewis
#520 - Feel The Light (tracklist)

 Description: House to Peak to Progressive.  Contains new and custom tracks featuring: Jamiroquai, Madonna, Sophie Ellis B, Andy Bell, Crystal Waters, Lorde, and more.

1. Jamiroquai - Cloud 9 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
2. The Weeknd (Feat. Daft Punk) - I Feel It Coming (Denis First Club Mix)
3. Cristian Marchi (Feat. Barbara O'Neil) - Your Loving Arms (Extended Mix)
4. Clean Bandit (Feat. Sean Paul & Anne Marie) - Rockabye (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix - No Rap)
5. Madonna - Living For Love (Yoko Aude Mash Mix)
6. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Wild Forever (F9 Extended Mix)
7. Marc (Feat. Efraim Leo) - Show You The Light (La Rush Remix)
8. Andy Bell - Crazy 2017 (Manhatten Clique Stateside Mix)
9. HiFi Sean - Testify (Feat. Crystal Waters) [Steve Mac Mix]
10. Lorde - Green Light (Philip Grasso, Russ Rich And Andy Allder Anthem Mix)
11. Bob Sinclar - Burning (Antoine Clamaran Extended Mix)
12. Dolo Jones - You (House Of Virus Remix)
13. Andrea Bertolini - Types & Genres (Original Mix)