Monday, February 15, 2016

#517 Podcast

DJ Jeff Lewis
#517 - Original Love (track listing)

Description: Starts out House then builds through sexy and heavy peak to a deep mellow come down.

1. Phases - I'm In Love With My Life (Cutmore Sunset Terrace Remix)
2. Yanik Coen (Feat. Max'C) - Chance 4 Love (Classic Mix)
3. Dave Aude (Feat. Andy Bell) - True Original (Extended Mix)
4. Stereo Love (Feat. Sara Loera) - Sara (7th Heaven Club Mix)
5. Shawn Hook - Sound Of Your Heart (Boris Club Remix)
6. Mischa Daniels & Dennis Christopher (Feat. DC) - Waited For feat. DC (Dennis Christopher Mix)
7. Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker - Live Your Life (Original Mix)
8. Chus & Ceballos (Feat. Adrian Hour) - Beat Pirates (Original Mix)
9. Dr. Kucho! vs. Gregor Salto vs. Lucas & Steve - Love Is My Game (Extended Mix)
10. Kyodee - Kid Cannabis (Original Mix)
11. Lisa Williams - Junk (Hoxton Whores Remix)
12. DJ Hannah - Make Me High (Original Mix)
13. So Good (Tavo Remix) - LZ7
14. Ben Delay (Feat. Alexandra Prince) - The Boy Is Mine (Alternative Mix)
15. Kings Of Tomorrow (Feat. April) - Fall For You (Sandy Rivera's Classic Mix)